Newlonsburg Faculty and Staff

Name

 Position

 Phone Extension

 Email Address

 ADMINISTRATION

 

 Ms. Tina Gillen

 Principal

 ext. 4002

 tgillen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Traci Rich

 Administrative Team

 ext. 4103

 trich@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Jason Miller 

 Administrative Team

 ext. 4200

 jmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 OFFICE SECRETARY

 

 Mrs. Jan Frenchko

 Secretary

 ext. 4002

 jfrenchko@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

 

 Mr. Doug Kelly 

 School Counselor

 ext. 4125

 dkelly@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 HEALTH ROOM

 

Mrs. Cindy Leyh

School Nurse (Fri)

 ext. 4003

 cleyh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Brittany Marcano

 Health Room Asst.

 ext. 4003

 bmarcano@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Myon Valentino

 Health Room Asst.

 ext. 4003

mvalentino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 

 Mrs. Christie Armao

 Kindergarten  

 ext. 4104

 carmao@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Chelsea Legge 

 Kindergarten

 ext. 4106

clegge@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sarah McKenna

 Grade 1

 ext. 4222

 samckenna@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Traci Rich

 Grade 1

 ext. 4103

 trich@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Kelly Jockel  

 Grade 2

 ext. 4115

 kjockel@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Mary Cartwright

 Grade 2

 ext. 4114

mcartwright@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Gay Stock

 Grade 3

 ext. 4116

 gstock@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Dianne Reger

 Grade 3

 ext. 4117

 dreger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 Mr. Jason Miller

 Grade 4

 ext. 4200

 jmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Nancy Teper

 Grade 4

 ext. 4204

 nteper@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Corina Berkoben

 Grade 5

 ext. 4206

 cberkoben@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Mike Dibert

 Grade 5

 ext. 4205

 mdibert@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 SPECIAL SUBJECT TEACHERS

 

 Mrs. Lisa Guidry 

 Art

 ext. 4228

 lguidry@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Emily Krivoniak

 Computer

 ext. 4005

 ekrivoniak@frankliregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Jennifer Beck   

 Library

 ext. 4209

 jbeck@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Sara Tamburro

 Music/Strings

  ext. 4230
stamburro@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Chris Kelly

 Physical Education

 ext. 4212

 ckelly@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mr. Daniel Blumenfeld

 Instrumental

 ext. 4002

 dblumenfeld@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 SUPPORT TEACHERS/SERVICES

 

 Mrs. Shannon McCullough

 Reading Specialist  Title I Reading Prog.

 ext. 4207

 smccullough@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Midge Shigle

 Learning Support

 ext. 4109

 mshigle@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Stefanie Lynn 

 SAL

 ext. 4133

 slynn@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Carmen Loughner  SAL  ext. 4133  cloughner@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Joyce Norris

 Speech Pathologist

 ext. 4127

 jnorris@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Mary Ammon

 Occupational Therapist

 ext. 4127

 

 INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT AIDES

 

 Mrs. Angela Held 

 Special Ed. Aide

 ext. 4109

 aheld@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Lynn Craig

 Special Ed. Aide

 ext. 4109

 lcraig@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Ms. Tracy Sciorilli

 Library Aide

 ext. 4209

 tsciorilli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Jodi Horvath Library Aide ext. 4209 jhorvath@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


 

Mrs. Phyllis Smilack

 Instructional Aide

 ext. 4002

 psmilack@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Mrs. Melanie Krill

 Instructional Aide

 ext. 4002

 mkrill@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sarah Borgia   Science/Instr. Aide
 ext. 4002
 sborgia@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 FOOD SERVICE

 

 Mrs. Sharon Keenan

 Food Service

 724-327-5051